Editorial Committee


Prof. Dr. Inga Žalėnienė (Mykolas Romeris University - Lithuania)

Prof. Dr. Ineke Regina Pruin (University of Bern - Switzerland)

Prof. dr. Gintautas Sakalauskas (Vilnius University - Lithuania)

Prof. Dr. Ingrid Mitgutsch (Johannes Kepler University Linz - Austria)

Prof. dr. Otto Lagodny (University of Salzburg - Austria)

Professor Ph D. Jurg Gerber (Sam Houston State University - USA)

Prof. Andrij Bojko (Ivan Franko National University of Lviv - Ukraine)

Prof. Philippe Bonfils (Aix-Marseille University - France)

Prof. dr hab. Zofia Sienkiewicz (SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities - Poland)

Prof. dr hab. Marek Bojarski (The Witelon State University Of Applied Sciences In Legnica

 - Poland)

Prof. dr hab. Jecek Giezek (University of Wroclaw - Poland)

Prof. dr hab. Jerzy Skorupka (University of Wroclaw - Poland)

Prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Wójtowicz (Academy of Law in Wroclaw - Poland)

Prof. dr hab. Włodzimierz Gromski (University of Wroclaw - Poland)

Prof. dr hab. Piotr Stępniak (Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan - Poland)


The Editorial Committee is an advisory body of the Editorial Board, defining the publishing needs of the academic community, the directions for the development of the journal as well as the thematic scope of the problems tackled in it. Its members may submit proposals and comments concerning publishing and marketing plans as well as any activities seeking to improve the quality of the journal and to internationalise it.





Your cart (products: 0)

No products in cart

Your cart Checkout